CC/RucNombres y ApellidosEmailCargoCalculadoras
1712218930DENISSE CEDEÑOcamilacededav@gmail.comJubilación Patronal
1707328744Ramiro Donosoramirodonosoch@gmail.comJubilación Patronal
1000627727manuel alfonso alta perugachilucyyal@gmail.comJubilación ordinaria por vejez IESS
1803279460DANIEL SANTIAGO POVEDA GUAIGUAdspoveda@hotmail.comJubilación Patronal
1706738141CARLOS RUEDA MESIAS MARTINEZacherrez@legal-ecuador.comJubilación ordinaria por vejez IESS
1000000000Flores Torres Raúl Antoniomba_flores@hotmail.comJubilación Patronal
1002479515mnnicolaldemonica@hotmail.comJubilación Patronal
1706795521Samueza Gonzalogonzalosamueza@live.comJubilación ordinaria por vejez IESS
1710597830Garzon Castro Segundo Aladinosegundoala@hotmail.comJubilación Patronal
1705287694Iván Francisco Márquez Cadenaifmc-1957@outlook.comJubilación Patronal
1000000000Emilio Luquesubgerentecabana@obsa.com.ecJubilación Patronal
1706054937MARCIA ELENA SIGCHA MORILLOmarcesig@hotmail.esJubilación Patronal
1001292927Servio Roberto Andrade Vianasandrade@pucesi.edu.ecJubilación Patronal
1718963695Mery Portilloterra-sol@terra-sol.comJubilación Patronal
1721121935Lenin Teranlennint19@hotmail.comJubilación Patronal
1203808819DATSUN DORIAM Lascano Veradavmar_doriam@hotmail.comJubilación Patronal
1203808819DATSUN DORIAM Lascano Veradavmar_doriam@hotmail.comJubilación Patronal
1803888856Santiago Razasantiagoraza1985@gmail.comJubilación Patronal